Brandnew single "Antigone"! stay tuned not to miss the release! email: lucamaximilian@t-online.de soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/dj-calu-339583870 facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014514190237 youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqjpeYkCYkjinvtk1NjUsTQ

17 comments

MD3SIGN
MD3SIGN2 years ago

I VOTED FOR YOU, CAN YOU VOTE BACK ON MY NEW SONG CALLED "4L0N3"? Thank you anyways and good luck :)

Score: 0
Neo Paulex
Neo Paulex2 years ago

You did awesome work here! Really amazing skills.. You 've got my vote! Please throw your ears to my latest track "Regno" and give me a real opinion! Thanks a lot in advance! Good luck!

Score: 0
Youssef Khalifa
Youssef Khalifa2 years ago

Voted! :) Please listen to my track 'Nothing To Lose' and vote back if you like it!

Score: 0
BRAUNFUFEL
BRAUNFUFEL2 years ago

Hey Bro! Good to see you making new music! It's sounds awesome so far, and I voted for you! I wish u all the luck to get ranked up in the charts!

Score: 0
Silvius
Silvius2 years ago

Great Voted !
Please could you listen and vote my last track "melody"??thanks and good luck

Score: 0
JASON PARK
JASON PARK2 years ago

Moved by your mix sound Bro ~ Voted.
Also Keep supporting my latest trak
"Kiss Me under The Moonlight (Alternative Mix)"
Thanks much ^^

Score: 0
Mashka Duo
Mashka Duo2 years ago

Que buen track Calu, un voto para ti, seguro te espera el top 10!
Puedes ayudarnos con un voto para nuestro Remix 'It Ain't Me'?, te lo agradeceriamos, buenas vibras :D.

Score: 0
Lukrembo
Lukrembo2 years ago

Hi, I love the sound. This is amazing track!!! I voted.
Please check out my new track "Get close" and give me your opinion.
Vote for me! Thanks!!!

Score: 0
CRPL3D
CRPL3D2 years ago

sick track man!..feelin this one..voted and supported!..ccan you gimme a vote back on my track "higher" thanksz

Score: 0
Star Combiner
Star Combiner2 years ago

Great work, you got my vote for sure!

Check my music and vote if you can :)

Score: 0
RKSHT
RKSHT2 years ago

Voted !
Full Support ! Sounds cool .
Anyways , could you take a look at my latest track in here and give it a listen , maybe ?! I'd be highly appreciative of it and will be lookin' forward to hear what you've got to say about it .
Have a great day ahead .
Cheers !

Score: 0
LOCOZZA
LOCOZZA2 years ago

THIS TRACK IS AMAZING!!!!! I VOTED!!! PLEASE RETURN THE FAVOUR AND VOTE FOR MY TRACK, 'HOPE'! GOOD LUCK BRO!!!! XD

Score: 0
N Effect Music
N Effect Music2 years ago

I’m gonna provide you with some honest feedback here on this track and at the same time I am going to vote for you to show you some support. In return, I hope you can take the time to review my track “Here we go Now” (NOT THE ONE THAT SAYS “CONTEST” ON IT) and give me a vote for support as well. If you like what you hear, smash that follow button for more upcoming music. I like the production on your track, I see where you’re headed with this. I can hear some key elements in there that I have not heard before and I can feel that you are trying to go after your own sound, which is GREAT! From what I’ve experienced, A&R’s are always looking for artist coming in with their own sound, so you’re definitely headed in the right direction. If you have a SoundCloud, follow me and I’ll follow back for continued support, that’s key in getting anywhere in this business, we gotta spread the word and let others hear our sound. Thank you in advance for the vote and support and I wish you much success!!!!!

Score: 0
R.A
R.A2 years ago

good stuff mate! check out my page and my new track! peace

Score: 0
Nick Sad
Nick Sad2 years ago

The track is fantastic I vote for you, but you also vote for my Track Scare

Score: 0
J.K. music
J.K. music2 years ago

I like this track! Pretty cool! :) You got my vote! :) Please vote back!:)

Score: 0
DIRTY NOISE
DIRTY NOISE2 years ago

SUPER TRACK ! BEAUTIFUL MELODY ! WELL MIXED ! PERFECT WORK DUDE ! VOTE+1 ! PLEASE VOTE BACK OUR LAST TRACK "SUMMER NIGHT " IF YOU LIKE ! GOOD LUCK !

Score: 0