Summer EP - Various Artists | Summer EP - Various Artists
Jul 8, 2019
Summer EP

Summer EP

Various Artists

Dannic run label Fonk presents its Summer EP, featuring four upcoming artists with a cool blend of festival hits. Dirty Ducks with the disco-ish future house gem 'Feelings', while Kristianex and Azooland drop a nice blend of big room bass sounds and feelgood chords with 'Break It Down'. 
Trace on his turn keeps the energy flowing with funky house beats in the aptly titled 'House Of Funk', followed by Kitone presenting a raw, bass heavy rave gem '2nite'.
Surely a package that will get temperatures rising this summer Fonk style!